Go to the Contacts page in the menu. Find the contact you wish to remove from BOMA and click on the red Delete button.

If you have synced your contacts from Xero HQ, and you delete a contact out of BOMA - that contact will still be in Xero HQ, but they will not reload into BOMA on your next Xero HQ sync.

Did this answer your question?